Training Clusters (Areas)

The branch has been divided into five areas for training purposes and to keep towers in contact with each other.

The five areas are as follows, with the lead person for each are contactable by email:

FAR NORTH  - Ian Boocock (Giggleswick)

Burnsall, Clapham, Gargrave, Giggleswick, Horton-in-Ribblesdale, Kirby Malham, Low Bentham, Settle, Skipton, Slaidburn

NORTH - Bob Schofield (Oxenhope)

Addingham, Barnoldswick, Haworth, Ilkley, Keighley, Kildwick, North Rigton, Otley, Oxenhope, Silsden, Thornton-in-Craven

WEST CENTRAL -  John Thurman (Halifax Minster)

Bradshaw, Brighouse, Elland, Halifax Minster, Heptonstall, Lightcliffe, Mytholmroyd, Northowram, Queensbury, Ripponden, Sowerby, Todmorden (St Mary), Todmorden (Unitarian)

EAST CENTRAL - Louise Connacher (Tong) -

Bingley, Bradford Cathedral, Calverley, Dewsbury, Drighlington, Guiseley, Idle, Liversedge, Saltaire, Tong

SOUTH - Phil Brown (New Mill)

Almondbury, Armitage Bridge, Holmfirth, Huddersfield, Kirkheaton, Lindley, Longwood, Marsden, Meltham, Mirfield, New Mill, Saddleworh